top of page

Officers and Committee Chairs

Formal management of the club resides with a non-profit corporation.

Larry Willis is the president.  Bob Murray is the vice-president.

Bernadette Burkhardt, Patty Fralick, Cindy Rohde, Janice Smolinski  Allison White and Pam Ziegel are board directors, as are Larry and Bob.

The board has regular and special meetings to conduct its business, and is elected annually at a July meeting of members of the non-profit corporation.  Any ACBL member may be a member of the non-profit corporation and participate in the July meeting.  

Annual dues for corporation membership are $50, payable prior to July 1.  No annual dues are required to participate in the Center activities.

Non-Profit Corporation Management


  • President/Board Director - Larry Willis

  • Vice-President/Board Director - Bob Murray

  • Treasurer/Board Director - Janice Smolinski

  • Secretary/Board Director - Bernadette Burkhardt

  • Board Director - Patty Fralick

  • Board Director - Cindy Rohde

  • Board Director - Allison White

  • Board Director - Pam Ziegel

Sears mini 1.JPG

President Mike Sears giving one of his "Ask Mike" lessons.

Committee Chairs

  • Education Coordinator - Allison White

  • Gardening  -  Jan Coltman

  • Rovers -  Bernadette Burkhardt

  • Get Well/Sympathy Card  -  Sally Stump
  • Hospitality - Jeannette Aspenleiter and Janice                              Smolinski

Where to Find Us

2144 Cemetery Road, Petoskey~ Behind Lowes ~


Phone Answered During

Playing Times

Email Address


501(c)(3) Public Charity Corp

EIN:  26-3656174

bottom of page